50 HORSE DEATHS MOSTLY BLAMED ON STRESS, I DONT THINK SO

23 Aug

The Hutchinson Kansas headline read over 50 horses deaths were mostly due to stress….
http://www.hutchnews.com/news/local_state_news/horse-deaths-blamed-mostly-on-stress/article_3a896b2e-e832-5915-9b5c-c62b8be52d9a.html
That is a simplistic answer to excuse away where man & horse converge at a road crossing.

I told Andrew Parker Bowles I found an answer. I told Andrew it wasnt a pleasant answer BUT at least it was humane and responsible and adult forcing people to man up to what are flights of fancy….

I will write it, one day. Soon. That along with the data I found on MRLS that countered the data released by U of K a decade ago. I still do random polls on who bought into the notion that kismet of weather, caterpillar poop and cherry trees were cause for Spontaneous abortion storms that never happened before 2003 in Kentucky and in thoroughbred horses.

Its a matter, for me, of moments and money. It will get done… promise, ponies, I promise.

Mostly due to stress? I dont think so Barbie Twins and Bo… no, Bo, no

Leave a Reply

