ITS NOT THAT LERNER DID NOTHING WRONG BUT DID LERNER DO WHAT WAS RIGHT:

28 Jun

Lois Lerner admitted to doing nothing right when she stated “I did nothing wrong.”

A person who did their job would have stated “I did my job. I did everything right. I followed the rules. I did everything right.”

By stating “I did nothing wrong” Lois Lerner has led for interpretation she knowingly went off the reservation with decisions she made, acknowledged that with her stating “I did nothing wrong.” She isnt in contempt. Her choice of words were clear- defensive- and clear-she did her own think and found nothing wrong with what she did. What to ask for? HER MANUAL SHE HAS TO FOLLOW TO BE IN COMPLIANCE WITH HER JOB. The Committee process is failing in not asking for what Lois Lerner read to know she did not ‘do wrong’, who signed off it…etc

ONE QUESTION TO ASK HER… DID YOU DO EVERYTHING RIGHT!

Leave a Reply

