THERE IS AN APP FOR THAT:

10 Jun

I’m going to WW app route. Its like Gameboy for Dinosaurs benefit being it gets me to slow down and punch buttons before I eat. I forgot to eat at some point. Carrots, blueberries and bananas are Zero points. It was quarter to 11. I had 18 points to go for the day. My  backup has become Cheerios and milk- two scoops each. STILL not 26 day total points. So what did I do? What ANY women thinking pigs fly would do. TWO MORE SCOOPS of CHEERIOS and TWO MORE CUPS OF SKINNY MILK. My tummy is, well, being a tummy BUT I did make my day total 26 points and then a few out of my weekly Gimmees. I am not quite sure how sleeping with 4 cups of Cheerios and 4 cups of skinny milk in my belly is going to be but…. wonder if there is an App for THAT…

Leave a Reply

