MY APOLOGIES TO FRIENDS WHO MAY NOT BE ON MY LIST BUT WILL ALWAYS BE ON MY MIND:

16 Dec
I was away from my PC for about 4 days. Before I left my FB Friend count was hovering at 4789. When I returned my FB Friend count was over 5300 an unexplained jump of… do the math. Sadly I had to pare my FB list down dramatically and may continue to do so. Please, it is not personal. You can let me know you hear me…. You can show me where to find you if you LIKE my GOD IN THE TEMPLES OF GOVERNMENT FB page which I do post to. Sadly my predictions for FB are manifesting in a mirror of WWII…. ahhh busted, you know that is cryptic for another piece a’coming to explain…. let me know where you are. Makes every sense to find FAITH, find my God project and I will know where you are, FB speaking that is…. Sincerely, in deep friendship and equally deep distrust of Something For Nothing…. Looking the FACEBOOK Gift Horse in the mouth, Carrie
Leave a Reply

